9 responses
Your good I am proud of you. I know you will have fun. Have a good vacation . Say hello to Dom & Jen for me Xxx 😘💕 Envoyé de mon iPhone Le 5 août 2022 à 19:03, Posthaven Posts a écrit : 
Hi my baby love ! Here i spend good time with my friends now « the Tim bits 😜.
Hi my little cookie 🍪, I’m so happy you get to spend time with Dom and Jen. You will have lots of fun I’m sure. Love you xxx
Hi! Éloïse! Welcome to Calgary! Let’s go for the adventure… Have a good time and have fun with your English Friends!
Nice i Hope you have a great trip in Calgary
Have a good time with Dom & Jen. Enjoy the beauty of Alberta… Love you Papie/Gran Pop’s🥰 Envoyé de mon iPhone
Have fun in Calgary!!
Wow! The last one of the Fontaine team. Enjoy your trip.
Nice have fun and ask to go at the shop call tnt its a asiatique shop