5 responses
I can't wait to read about your trip, have fun with your aunt and uncle Love you Mom xxx
Dear Julien Fountain, This is your very first message ever written in English coming from me. I am delighted to know you are reading it from a very special place in my heart: the city of the 1988 Winter Olympic Games: Calgary. You may remember hearing about me running with the Olympic torch for that special event... ohh I was 13 years old and it changed my life forever... With this new adventure that Jen and Dominic are allowing you to experience, I feel like Calgary will also be very special for you. Embrace the moment, enjoy every second of it and if you feel like missing home and family, make a simple call. All the best and I can’t wait to hear about your experience. See you later alligator! Marjolaine xxx PS: il y a le musée Olympique qui est fantastique à visiter...le Flambeau y est!
Hello Julien We won 5-3 against Brossard.We have a game saturday morning at chateauguay.There is only the series and two tournament left.I hope you will have a nice end of summer and I can not wait to see you.⚽️😁
2 visitors upvoted this post.