Sushi time Charlie

Cyntia and Guy came for eats sushi. We play telestrations and I am with papi.

11 responses
Woww sushi 🍣 it’s good et and your’s they look very good. Xx
Ouuuuh! Sushi :) I bet your’s was full of salmon. You’re making me hungry. Telestration???? I don’t know that game, At home we ate our first pepper, it was yellow. We don’t have any cucumbers yet but I hope we will. Have a good day at day camp tomorrow Love xxxx
Hey Charles-Etienne! This is fantastic! Looks like you are having a wonderful time in Calgary! From dinosaurs to sushi and ping pong to frisbee, time will go by very quickly! Enjoy as much as you can! Good night!!
Awesome job making sushi! You are a pro!!
Yeah Charles-Étienne you look good for make sushi but what is Telestrations?
Charlie did a great job making sushi, they were all rolled perfectly! Next time we will take a photo before he eats them all :) Telestrations is like the telephone-game but with drawing: https://bookmans.com/why-telestrations-is-the-b... Can anyone correctly guess what Papi Yves's drawing is? (I got it totally wrong!)
I’m guessing....a fish?? :)
Hello Charlie, Enjoy every moment with Jen and Dominic. You will see new things and visit beautiful places. It is very nice for us to be able to follow your stay in Calgary. Love x0x0x0x0 Grand-maman.
Wow, I never did Sushi. You will have to show me. This most be a nice experience. You are lucky. I am waiting to see your new activities. Love you MCP ❤️
2 visitors upvoted this post.