8 responses
I believe that your Uncle had the greatest idea by making those Halloween 🎃 costume. It’s totally AWESOME 👏. It must of taken sooo long. You are very patient. I’m impressed. Congratulations you should be proud of your Accomplishments. I’m proud of you. Love you Xxx
I very like your mask and your stick!Do you know how much time is necessary to make your mask?
Ben voyons donc !!! Oups in English por favor :) incredible mask. Bravo
Charlie, I am impress with all the activities you are doing. You are lucky… I am eager to see you when you returned for a little chat in english. I love you Charlie, wish you a good start in school
Halloween. I love halloween... but my brother love this day more then anyone. Do you like Halloween? You made a wonderfull costume. Congratulations Charlie 🎃☠️😈👻
3 visitors upvoted this post.